Members

Faculties/Staffs

Prof. Bhola Thapa

Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Vice Chancellor, KU
Email: bhola@ku.edu.np
View Profile

Prof. Hari Prasad Neopane

Professor, DoME
Email: hari@ku.edu.np
View Profile

Dr. Biraj Singh Thapa

Assistant Professor, DoME
Email: bst@ku.edu.np
View Profile

Dr. Sailesh Chitrakar

Assistant Professor, DoME
Faculty Incharge, TTL
Email: sailesh@ku.edu.np
View Profile

Mr. Atmaram Kayastha

Research Associate

Email: aatmakayastha@gmail.com

 

Dadi Ram Dahal

Research Fellow

Email: dadi.dahal@ku.edu.np

 

Saroj Gautam

Research Assistant
Email: saroj.gautam@ku.edu.np

Technician

Bhuwan Bhattarai

Technician

bhuwan.bhattarai@ku.edu.np

Students

Mr. Oblique Shrestha

PhD Candidate KU/KMOU

Tel:+977-011-661511(ext-0227)

Email: obliqueshrestha@gmail.com

 

Mr. Ram Lama

PhD Candidate (ENEP Project)

Tel:+977-011-661511(ext-0227)
Email: lamaram3@gmail.com

 

Aman Kapali

MS Candidate

Email: aman.kapali@ku.edu.np

 

Nischal Pokharel

MS Candidate

Email: nischal.pokharel@ku.edu.np

 

Prajwal Sapkota

PhD Candidate

Tel: +977-9851239176, +977-9841839177

Email: prajwal.sapkota@ku.edu.np

Amul Ghimire

MS Candidate

Tel: +977-9867853622

Email: amul.ghimire@ku.edu.np

Graduates

Dadi Ram Dahal

MS by Research Graduate

Email: dadi.dahal@ku.edu.np

 

Dr. Sailesh Chitrakar

PhD Graduate- KU/NTNU (2018)
Email: sailesh@ku.edu.np

 

Mr. Ravi Koirala

MS by Research Graduate (2017)

Email: ravikoirala@gmail,com

 

Dr. Krishna Prasad Shrestha

PhD Graduate (2017)

Email: kp@ku.edu.np

Mr. Balendra Chhetri

MS by Research Graduate (2017)

Email: balendra_c@hotmail.com

Dr. Laxman Poudel

PhD Graduate (2013)

Email: p12_laxman@yahoo.com

 

Mr. Amod Panthee

MS by Research Graduate (2014)

Email: amodpanthi@gmail.com