Members

Faculties/Staffs

Prof. Bhola Thapa

Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
O&M committee ,TTL
Email: bhola@ku.edu.np
View Profile

Prof. Hari Prasad Neopane

Associate Dean, SOE
Professor, DoME
Email: hari@ku.edu.np
View Profile

Dr. Biraj Singh Thapa

Faculty Incharge, TTL
Assistant Professor, DoME
Email: bst@ku.edu.np
View Profile

Dr. Sailesh Chitrakar

Senior Researcher
Email: sailesh@ku.edu.np

View Profile

Mr. Atmaram Kayastha

Research Associate

Email: aatmakayastha@gmail.com

View Profile

Mr. Aman Kapali

Research Assistant

Tel:+977-011-661511(ext-0227)

Email: aman.kapali@ku.edu.np

View Profile

Mr. Nischal Pokharel

Research Assistant

Tel:+977-011-661511(ext-0227)

Email: nischal.pokharel@ku.edu.np

View Profile

Prajwal Sapkota

Research Assistant (FranSed Project)

Tel: +977-9851239176, +977-9841839177

Email: prajwal.sapkota@ku.edu.np, sapkota.prajwal@gmail.com

prajwal.sapkota@ku.edu.npsapkota.prajwal@gmail.com
Amul Ghimire

Research Assistant

Tel: +977-9867853622

Email: amul.ghimire@ku.edu.np

amul.ghimire@ku.edu.np
Rabina Awal

Research Assistant (FranSed Project)

Tel: +977-9860018271

Email: rabina.awal@ku.edu.np

rabina.awal@ku.edu.np

Technician

Mr. Bhuwan Prasad Bhattarai

Technician

Tel:+977-011-661511(ext-0227)

Email: bhuwan.bhattarai@ku.edu.np

bhuwan.bhattarai@ku.edu.np

Students

Mr. Oblique Shrestha

PhD Candidate KU/KMOU

Tel:+977-011-661511(ext-0227)

Email: obliqueshrestha@gmail.com

View Profile

Mr. Ram Lama

PhD Candidate (ENEP Project)

Tel:+977-011-661511(ext-0227)
Email:lamaram3@gmail.com

View Profile

ram.lama@student.ku.edu.nplamaram3@gmail.com
Mr. Dadiram Dahal

MS Candidate (ENEP Project)

Tel:+977-011-661511(ext-0227)
Email:dadi.dahal@ku.edu.np

View Profile

Mr. Saroj Gautam

MS Candidate (ENEP Project)

Tel:+977-011-661511(ext-0227)

Email: saroj.gautam@ku.edu.np

View Profile

saroj.gautam@ku.edu.np

Part Time Staffs

Mr. Ajay Singh

Electrical Engineer

Technical Support Staff

Tel:+977-011-661511(ext-0227)
Email:mr.singhajay90@gmail.com

View Profile

Ms. Rakshita Sharma Bastola

Intern Student (Account & Finance)

Tel:+977-011-661511(ext-0227)
Email:sharma.rakshita07@gmail.com

View Profile

Graduates

Dr. Laxman Poudel

PhD Graduate (2013)

Email: p12_laxman@yahoo.com

View Profile

Dr. Krishna Prasad Shrestha

PhD Graduate (2017)

Email: kp@ku.edu.np

Dr. Sailesh Chitrakar

PhD Graduate- KU/NTNU (2018)
Email:sailesh@ku.edu.np

View Profile

Mr. Amod Panthee

MS by Research Graduate (2014)

Email:amodpanthi@gmail.com

View Profile

Mr. Balendra Chhetri

MS by Research Graduate (2017)

Email: balendra_c@hotmail.com

Mr. Ravi Koirala

MS by Research Graduate (2017)

Email: ravikoirala@gmail,com

View Profile